About Me

 Hello  World, My name is A'zha Skyy.(Pronounced "Asia").  I'm fairly new to the online world but  I immensely enjoy the freedom of sexual  expression and entertain as a private dancer when time allows.
A little about me....
 

 I'm 24 years old and next to you I will stand an adorable 5'1 in height (5'5 in heels) with a  very petite and sexy 105lb body. I'm a crazy mix of  Asian, Sicilian  and Haitian and have a soft and beautiful almond skin tone with a smooth  complexion and beautiful doll like features. My Mother is  Cambodian/Sicilian and My Father is from Hati . I speak English as my  first language and also understand a  little French and some sign  language as well.
 

I must say that I've had a very diverse  upbringing, rich with culture ,and an strong emphasis on education. I  believe that this has enlightened me with a unique and forward thinking  outlook on life, and a genuine warm heart for everyone
 

  I  deeply enjoy various kinds of art, music of different genres, reading,  dancing, singing, learning  and overall just living in the moment.  You'll find me to be a petite and fun-sized ball of personality who  absolutely loves to entertain. If you decide to book with me please be  someone who loves to laugh. I am quite playful and have a great sense of  humor.
 

I do happen to be rather selective about who I see, and  believe that when good chemistry and good communication occurs between  us we can always remain friends for many years to come.
 

 I take pride in having learned the art of balancing perfect manners,  etiquette and social graces with a sexy, carefree, down to earth and  easy to talk to attitude. I can blend seamlessly into any situation or  environment and can dress for whatever occasion you may desire. Whether  it may be a night out on the town, a sporting event, business convention  or simply a quiet, seductive and relaxing evening indoors, I'm sure  you'll find me to be both a fabulous and appropriate companion during  our time together.
 

I do enjoy a healthy lifestyle and  I keep my mind and my body in shape by eating clean, daily exercise,  yoga, meditation and other activities.  I do enjoy an occasional glass  of red wine in a social situation, However, I don't smoke, and choose  not to consume hard alcohol, nor do I use drugs of any kind. I ask you  to please respect my choices and not bring anything that would be deemed  illegal during our time together. I don't judge what you may choose to  do in your personal life, however, I caution that if you do show up to  our engagement blatantly intoxicated, or your under the influence of  drugs, I will politely refuse to see you.
 

I admire  intellectual, positive and thought provoking conversations. You will  always find me eager to listen and learn about your different passions,  world travels, areas of expertise, and personal views on life. I enjoy  my time as your companion and it shows.
 

Feel free to relax, unwind and be yourself whenever we indulge in our time together.
 

I look forward to meeting you and appreciate the time you've taken to begin getting to know me.
 

I am very low volume and selective about who I see
 

Please view my website in its entirety and check out my F.A.Q page to learn more about me.
 

If you think we are compatible please fill out my booking form
 

and let's enjoy each others company soon!
 

In Anticipation
 

XOXOXO
 

A'zha Skyy